Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Mexico Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Mexico Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lettylo75 about 1 hour ago

Spinach Cheese Enchiladas (2)

I absolutely love the spinach and cheese enchiladas. Ive tried to recreate this at home but no luck. I like everything at the Mexico cafe but the enchikadas.. yum!

Kmiller20 8 days ago

Deluxe Burrito

Absolutely LOVE the Mexico Cafe. Always a great atmosphere & wonderful service..

Ken 10 days ago

Chimichanga

I get the chicken chimichanga covered with wet sauce and cheese. This delicious burrito is packed with savory chicken, retried beans and cheese. It so good and I top it sour cream and guacamole. This burrito is so good and very filling.

Wisegirl72 15 days ago

Combination

Love everything about this place, we would go after work just to chill and relax with friends. The service and the food are great. But let's be honest we come for those AWESOME margaritas

Jess7lg 18 days ago

Chimichanga

Stuffed with meat and cheese! Must get it wet for extra yumminess!

Darlene 19 days ago

Nachos Grande

Got the nachos with carnitas.. Soooo good!

Highlandchris17 29 days ago

Deluxe Meat Tostada

Our favorite place to eat during the shut down. Very clean, the staff is always masked and wiping down. Plus the same excellent food, drinks and service we've always gotten for 25 years of going here!

Jeyline0620f 29 days ago

Carne Asada Ranchera & Shrimp

Carne Asada was really good, the meat was well cook and the shrimp as well.

Rachel 30 days ago

Galllina En Mole

The Mexico is the only place I will order Mole. This is the only plate I order when my family comes here. It's so delicious. And you get such a good amount I always have left overs for later. YUM 😋

Joylynnbrown about 1 month ago

Deluxe Burrito

My favorite restaurant for over 30 years in San Bernardino where I grew up and now I live in Temecula with my family and cannot wait for the new location to open. I have been telling everyone about it🎉🎉🎉 Please open soon😋

Steven about 1 month ago

Bean & Cheese Burrito

Excellent taste, as always.

Lisa about 2 months ago

2. Cheese Enchilada*, Bean Tostada and Chicken or Beef Taco

This is our favorite Mexican food restaurant. The food is wonderful and the staff is always attentive..

Lisa about 2 months ago

Bean Tostada

Love this item flavorful and fresh

Lopezpaula84 about 2 months ago

Menudo

Menudo was the bomb!

Knrsoto about 2 months ago

Tacos (2)

The Mexico Cafe is and has been one of my favorite Mexican restaurants! The food is authentic and delicious every time! Don't forget to grab one of their famous margaritas, delicious!

Gaugesmama11 2 months ago

Deluxe Burrito

I always and I mean always get the same thing here because it's so good! I get a deluxe carne asada burrito. It has red sauce and cheese on top. It's so yummy!!

Hejo81 2 months ago

Flautas

Aricelli and the staff is always so accommodating and so nice, the food is great and the margaritas are fantastic!!! The Mexico is always our first choice to go after work

Nancy 2 months ago

5. Cheese Enchilada*, All Meat Burrito and Chicken or Beef Taco

Our server Sandra was amazing! She went way above and beyond. The food was delicious and the margaritas superb!! We will be back soon!

Amynwayne 2 months ago

Ceviche

My wife and I make a lunch date at least 3 times a month for the same items. Ceviche and three cheese enchiladas with extra onions. Top it off with an Azteca Margarita...this is our favorite place to go. The food and margaritas are the best around. We have tried lots of other places and no one can compare.

Lorraine 3 months ago

1. Cheese Enchilada* , Chile Relleno and Chicken or Beef Taco

If you really want true authentic Mexican food this is the place to go no matter what you order you will not be disappointed everything tastes so good just talking and thinking about it right now makes my mouth water you won't regret this place at all I promise thank you Mexico café anytime I want to eat food that reminds me of my mom this is where I go.

Mary 7 days ago

Menudo

My husband and I just moved to the area and have been looking for a local restaurant that has good quality food and great customer service. This is the place! We usually go on Sunday's to have brunch. They do get busy but the service is always excellent.

Mustangshari2005 8 days ago

Chimichanga

I moved from New York out to San Bernardino, CA 30 years ago and I never had good Mexican food before until I was introduced to the Mexico Cafe. The first time i came to this restaurant I got a Chicken Chimichanga and I've been getting that for years. It is so delicious and there salsa is something to write home about!! :)

Suzi 11 days ago

Chimichanga

The Deluxe chimichanga w/ chicken is one of my all time favorites! This equates to comfort food Mexican style! Dont forget to add rice on the side, and a Medium margarita because you wont get any better than this!

Beverly 16 days ago

Nachos Grande

So good but super huge it servers 2 people definitely shredded beef was fantastic!

Ck200886 19 days ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

Absolutely the best when it comes to Mexican food... Customer service is just as good. Been open for years that speaks for itself I suppose.

Chescaovo 20 days ago

Chile Rellenos (2)

It was delicious (as always!) I have been coming here for 15 years and it only gets better! The wait stuff was quick and polite & taking all the necessary precautions during COVID-19

Marynartmorelos 29 days ago

Chimichanga

Is so good and the people are just so nice and is a good enviroment...

Cindy 30 days ago

Albondigas

Very good

Nikkic007 about 1 month ago

Deluxe Burrito

This burrito was divine! From the melted cheese on top to the savory fillings inside. I ordered the shredded beef deluxe burrito with rice, and cheese inside. The soft, fresh tortilla was filled to capacity with deliciously seasoned and tender shredded beef, fluffy rice, and more melted cheese. The sauce generously poured over the top took it to another level. It was rich in flavor and perfectly salted. I definitely recommend this burrito to anyone and everyone!

Marianne about 1 month ago

2. Cheese Enchilada*, Bean Tostada and Chicken or Beef Taco

I love the cheese enchiladas here, tasty and just the right amount of heat. Good amount of sauce, wirh some really yummy beans and rice.

Delores about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

I enjoy the shredded beef chimichanga and how it's prepared. It's one of my favorite menu items.

Lisa about 2 months ago

Tacos (2)

The shredded beef tacos are the perfect bite of food

Chp7105 about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

This is absolutely the best Taco Salad ever! It is loaded with chicken breast meat, tender and tasty, fresh lettuce, just the right amount of beans, salsa and sour cream. A very satisfying, healthful meal. I've been eating The Mexico's wonderful food ever since I moved to the Inland Empire, 25 years ago!

Amalauriec about 2 months ago

Flour Tortillas (2)

I can't give a current review but in the late 1960s this was my high school hangout and the food was awesome!!! I was just about to answer a question on Facebook about a childhood restaurant that isn't open anymore and so decided to check. So pleased you are still there and you will be a must visit next time I'm in CA!!

Neal 2 months ago

Machaca Burrito

Hands down the best Machaca Burrito that I have ever had. It is my go to item at Mexico.

Tammy026 2 months ago

Flautas

One of my favorites are the flautas even though they are an appetizer they are filling and have great flavor. Top it off with a cadillac margarita and I'm satisfied.

Colette 2 months ago

All Meat Burrito

Chili colorado burrito is the best! But their msrgaritas are to die for@

Julie 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Had the deluxe Chimichanga on Sunday. Was delicious as usual! And went well with my medium blended margarita! Thanks!

Link92407 3 months ago

2. Cheese Enchilada*, Bean Tostada and Chicken or Beef Taco

Food quality is so good at the Mexico cafe. Always great service.

Mizgizmo2 3 months ago

1. Cheese Enchilada* , Chile Relleno and Chicken or Beef Taco

I've tried many dishes, from the Mexico Cafe, never have I been disappointed! They are the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA