Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Mexico Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Mexico Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steven about 1 hour ago

Bean & Cheese Burrito

Excellent taste, as always.

Lisa 6 days ago

2. Cheese Enchilada*, Bean Tostada and Chicken or Beef Taco

This is our favorite Mexican food restaurant. The food is wonderful and the staff is always attentive..

Lisa 8 days ago

Bean Tostada

Love this item flavorful and fresh

Lopezpaula84 13 days ago

Menudo

Menudo was the bomb!

Knrsoto 17 days ago

Tacos (2)

The Mexico Cafe is and has been one of my favorite Mexican restaurants! The food is authentic and delicious every time! Don't forget to grab one of their famous margaritas, delicious!

Gaugesmama11 24 days ago

Deluxe Burrito

I always and I mean always get the same thing here because it's so good! I get a deluxe carne asada burrito. It has red sauce and cheese on top. It's so yummy!!

Hejo81 29 days ago

Flautas

Aricelli and the staff is always so accommodating and so nice, the food is great and the margaritas are fantastic!!! The Mexico is always our first choice to go after work

Nancy about 1 month ago

5. Cheese Enchilada*, All Meat Burrito and Chicken or Beef Taco

Our server Sandra was amazing! She went way above and beyond. The food was delicious and the margaritas superb!! We will be back soon!

Amynwayne about 1 month ago

Ceviche

My wife and I make a lunch date at least 3 times a month for the same items. Ceviche and three cheese enchiladas with extra onions. Top it off with an Azteca Margarita...this is our favorite place to go. The food and margaritas are the best around. We have tried lots of other places and no one can compare.

Lorraine about 1 month ago

1. Cheese Enchilada* , Chile Relleno and Chicken or Beef Taco

If you really want true authentic Mexican food this is the place to go no matter what you order you will not be disappointed everything tastes so good just talking and thinking about it right now makes my mouth water you won't regret this place at all I promise thank you Mexico café anytime I want to eat food that reminds me of my mom this is where I go.

Grahamant about 1 month ago

Carne Con Chile Verde

Excellent always!

Julie about 1 month ago

Carnitas Burrito

I think I have eaten just about everything on their menu and loved everything! Everything is wonderful including the staff! We will always be coming back!

Santa about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

Your taco salad with ground beef are absolutely the best! Especially with your salsa and ranch. So glad you're open and we wish you the best. My friends at work, County of San Bernardino will continue to order from you

Kathy about 2 months ago

1. Cheese Enchilada* , Chile Relleno and Chicken or Beef Taco

I love the #1 combo meal! It's been my favorite for years!!

Angela about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

The food and the margaritas are always great! to me it's the best place in town 🙂

Kelly about 2 months ago

Ceviche

This is the best Ceviche I have had! Full of seafood, and it has the best flavor. A very generous portion, too. I can't finish it by myself!

Rolo about 2 months ago

1. Cheese Enchilada* , Chile Relleno and Chicken or Beef Taco

I love the quality and taste of the food here ! It's also consistent .this place is perfect to bring family and friends, the staff treats people with respect, and make you feel like they are really happy you are there.

Delores about 7 hours ago

Chimichanga

I enjoy the shredded beef chimichanga and how it's prepared. It's one of my favorite menu items.

Lisa 8 days ago

Tacos (2)

The shredded beef tacos are the perfect bite of food

Chp7105 9 days ago

Taco Salad

This is absolutely the best Taco Salad ever! It is loaded with chicken breast meat, tender and tasty, fresh lettuce, just the right amount of beans, salsa and sour cream. A very satisfying, healthful meal. I've been eating The Mexico's wonderful food ever since I moved to the Inland Empire, 25 years ago!

Amalauriec 14 days ago

Flour Tortillas (2)

I can't give a current review but in the late 1960s this was my high school hangout and the food was awesome!!! I was just about to answer a question on Facebook about a childhood restaurant that isn't open anymore and so decided to check. So pleased you are still there and you will be a must visit next time I'm in CA!!

Neal 23 days ago

Machaca Burrito

Hands down the best Machaca Burrito that I have ever had. It is my go to item at Mexico.

Tammy026 24 days ago

Flautas

One of my favorites are the flautas even though they are an appetizer they are filling and have great flavor. Top it off with a cadillac margarita and I'm satisfied.

Colette about 1 month ago

All Meat Burrito

Chili colorado burrito is the best! But their msrgaritas are to die for@

Julie about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Had the deluxe Chimichanga on Sunday. Was delicious as usual! And went well with my medium blended margarita! Thanks!

Link92407 about 1 month ago

2. Cheese Enchilada*, Bean Tostada and Chicken or Beef Taco

Food quality is so good at the Mexico cafe. Always great service.

Mizgizmo2 about 1 month ago

1. Cheese Enchilada* , Chile Relleno and Chicken or Beef Taco

I've tried many dishes, from the Mexico Cafe, never have I been disappointed! They are the best!

Sue about 1 month ago

Flautas

Best margaritas in So Cal!

Valmorales1 about 1 month ago

Flautas

Perfectly cooked seasoned chicken in a lightly crisp fried tortilla. The guacamole and sour cream are a nice touch and my mouth is watering just typing this. This is my go to dish along with a jump margarita on the rocks with salt!

Mary Lynn about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

Lunch yesterday was lovely!! The food was the same deliciousness as always.. I really want to say how wonderful the wait staff and all the employees were. Our server , Jerrika, was very helpful and friendly. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant meal and post Covid -19 experience. Thank you all and stay safe.

Judi about 2 months ago

Deluxe Burrito

I've been getting the chili verde deluxe burrito for over 40 years. Never disappoints

Paula about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Excellent! My all-time favorite! I ordered this (deluxe version with shredded beef, chicken or ground beef) almost EVERY time I visit!! Just delicious flavor and enough for lunch or dinner the next day!! Yum!!

Tiffany about 2 months ago

Fajita Salad

This is my all time favorite!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE! And it's a huge portion. This never disappoints

Ken about 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

My favorite go to meal is the grande chicken nachos. These bad boys are loaded with juicy tender chicken, beans, a heaping topping of melted cheese. topped with tomatoes, olives, and green chilies. They come with a side of sour cream and guacamole. This meal can be shared and I promise you won't regret it. My mouth is watering for these nachos right now and don't forget to order a purple Cadillac margarita to rinse it all downs.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA